Boreal Cranes has a trusted team of experts

Our team is composed of operators, mechanics, technicians, and an OH&S advisor. We manage large-scale lifting projects with the goal of surpassing operational efficiency standards.

Whether it’s for your regular operations, major projects or any kind of work, our team can help you get it done.

Management – Operations

Pierre Desgagnés, P. Eng., General Manager
pierre.desgagnes@tessier.desgagnes.com

Scott Jones, Branch Manager
scott.jones@borealcranes.desgagnes.com

Donald Benoit, Superintendent
donald.benoit@borealcranes.desgagnes.com

Ron Gillam, Superintendant
ron.gillam@borealcranes.desgagnes.com

Kevin Kinney, Operations Coordonnator
kevin.kinney@borealcranes.desgagnes.com

Administration

Christine Roy, Accounts Administrator
christine.roy@borealcranes.desgagnes.com

Darlene Benoit, Procurement & Payroll
darlene.benoit@borealcranes.desgagnes.com

Health and Safety

Roxanne Gilbert-Martin, Occupational Health and Safety Advisor
roxanne.gilbert.martin@borealcranes.desgagnes.com

Notre équipe

Start typing and press Enter to search